The Belt

The conveyor belt

The self-centered, fabric-free positive-drive belt consists of several layers of polyurethanes that contain Kevlar® cables, guaranteeing its flexibility and its resistance. The top face is perfectly smooth facilitates cleaning of the belt and allows to maintain optimal hygiene.
Very resistant to abrasion, the belt offers extended lifespan. The combination of double rows of teeth and sprockets with central disc ensures perfect guiding of the belt. The return shaft is equipped with discs rotating directly on a fixed stainless steel round.

Use:
The product is deposited on the flat belt which closes progressively in tube. It goes up to the vertical and is released when the tape opens at the exit. A scraper at the training drum ensures a perfect scraping of the belt. No sliding between the product and the belt.

– Optimal hygiene
– Positive drive
– Exceptional guidance
Quick assembly/disassembly

Benefits

Unique and patented conveyor belt

Technical specifications
› Tube Ø: 103 mm
› Volume generated by 1 m of tube: 8.3 liters
› Flow rate according to speed: 36M/min = 18m3/h

Ask for a quote

La Bande

La bande transporteuse

La bande à entraînement positif autocentré, sans tissu, composée de plusieurs couches de polyuréthanes qui renferment des câbles kevlar®, ce qui garantit sa souplesse et sa résistance. La face supérieure parfaitement lisse facilite le nettoyage de la bande et permet de conserver une hygiène optimale.
Très résistante à l’abrasion, la bande offre une durée de vie allongée. L’association des doubles rangées de dents et des pignons avec disque central assure le guidage parfait de la bande. L’arbre retour est équipé de disques tournant directement sur un rond inox fixe.

Utilisation:
Le produit est déposé sur la bande à plat qui se referme progressivement en tube. Il remonte à la verticale et est libéré lorsque la bande s’ouvre en sortie. Un racleur au niveau du tambour d’entrainement assure un raclage parfait de la bande. Pas de glissement entre le produit et la bande.

– Hygiène optimale
– Entraînement positif
– Guidage exceptionnel
Montage/démontage rapide

Avantages

Bande transporteuse unique et brevetée

Spécifications techniques
› Ø du tube : 103 mm
› Volume engendré par 1 m de tube : 8,3 litres
› Débit en fonction de la vitesse : 36m/min = 18m3/h

Demander un devis